Isla del Rosario – Colombia

Please log in or register to do it.
© All rights reserved - by TravelDroneMedellin
The islands of the Rosary (or Coral of the Rosary) is a small archipelago formed by some 28 islands, that is part of the insular zone of Cartagena de indias, with a terrestrial surface of 20 Héctareas (0,20 km²) located off the coast of the Department of Bolivar, at the same latitude as the peninsula of Barú. In them is located one of the national natural parks of Colombia, created to protect one of the most important coral reefs of the Colombian Caribbean coast.