Ozarks Mountain Range

Please log in or register to do it.
© All rights reserved - by Ethereal_Light
The Ozarks are actually comprised of three separate and distinct plateaus: the Boston, Springfield and Salem Plateaus. Hardwood forests dot the range, comprised of sandstone and shale in some spots and chert and limestone in others.
There is plenty of wild country to explore here: the Ozark National Forest spans 1.2 million acres.
6th Street Bogotá
Big City